Castle Inn

Fore Street

Saturday 8th September 9pm
Dowling Thing Blues cover band.

Sunday 9th September 9pm
The Archons Jazz blues.

Monday 10th September 8.30pm
Quiz

Tuesday 11th September 9pm
Tom Dale Southern Blues.

Wednesday 12th September 9pm
Sinpusher Rock.

Thursday 13th September 9pm
Dirty Livin’ Rhythm Band A vibrant mix of rock, rockabilly, jazzy funky high energy music.

Friday 14th September 9pm
Nu-Clear Blues Blues.

Saturday 15th September 9pm
Mr G Solo covers.

Sunday 16th September 3-6pm
Foxes Fair Country and folk.

Tuesday 18th September 9pm
Tim Hain Solo blues and reggae music.

Wednesday 19th September 9pm
Juke Box Gypsy Blues and Folk.

Thursday 20th September 9pm
Bamaluz Bootleggers Shanty singing.

Friday 21st September 9pm
Carly and the alternative A soundscape of contemporary pop rock classics.

Saturday 22nd September 9pm
Devils Creek Rock.