Ceramics Trail

The potters and ceramicists in and around St Ives will be opening their workshops, and in some cases their kilns, on various days during the festival. A chance for you to see different approaches to making, glazing and firing ceramics. For opening dates and times contact the potters and ceramicists directly by the telephone numbers or email addresses given.

 

ST IVES

Leach Pottery Higher Stennack, TR26 2HE 01736 799703 office@leachpottery.com www.leachpottery.com
ROELOF UYS roelof@leachpottery.com www.uysgallery.co.uk
BRITTA WENGELER ylvabella@web.de www.leachpottery.com

Gaolyard Studios Dove Street TR26 2LZ 01736 799336
SAM HALL samhall@ceramics.com www.samhallceramics.com
REBECCA HARVEY mail@rebeccaharvey.com www.rebeccaharvey.com
SARAH DUNSTAN 07877 610149 sarahdunstanceramics@gmail.com www.sarahdunstan.co.uk
LOUISE THOMPSON 07818 437409 angelthompson.uk@gmail.com www.louisethompson.co.uk
AMANDA RAY 07905 471812 amanda.ray@virgin.net www.gaolyard-studio-pottery.co.uk
RICK HENHAM info@rickhenham.com www.rickhenham.com

 

ST JUST & PENDEEN

Jane Adams Rear of The Jane Adams Gallery, 41 Fore Street, St Just, Penzance, Cornwall, TR19 7LJ 01736 786695 jane@janeadamsceramics.co.uk www.janeadamsceramics.co.uk

John & Gemma Swan Pendeen Pottery, Pendeen, TR19 7DN 01736 788070 pendeenpottery@tiscali.co.uk www.pendeenpottery.co.uk

 

ROSUDGEON & HELSTON

Richard Phethean The Studio, Tresabin, Lower Kenneggy, Rosudgeon, Helston TR20 9AT 07909 966789 richard@richardphethean.co.uk www.richardphethean.co.uk

Peter Swanson Prussia Cove Road, Rosudgeon, Penzance TR20 9AX 01736 762167 – 07880 818976 swansonpots@mac.com www.peterswansonpotter y.com

Nic Harrison Penhale Jakes, Crava Lane, Ashton, Helston TR13 9SE 01736 762638 nic@nicharrison.com www.nicharrison.com

Michel Francois Unit 12, The Rural Workshops, Breage, Helston TR13 9NW 01736 448002 mrmfrancois@gmail.com www.michelfrancois.com

 

LIZARD

Russell Gibbs Roskilly’s, Tregellast Barton Farm, St Keverne TR12 6NX russell.pots@googlemail.com

 

TRURO AREA

Ben Barker Chy Gwynn, Cusgarne, Truro, TR4 8RL 01872 859913/07786 680745 ben-barker@talktalk.net www.benbarker.co.uk

 

PENRYN & FALMOUTH

Tim Lake 13 Broad Street, Penryn, TR10 8JL 07779 269136 timlakeceramics@hotmail.com

Charlotte Jones Trenoweth Chapel, Antron Hill, Mabe Burnthouse, Penryn, TR10 9HH 01326 372523 www.charlottejonesceramics.co.uk mail@charlottejonesceramics.co.uk

Hannah Lawrence Folklore, Old Brewery Yard, High St, Falmouth, TR11 2BY 07855 520650 www.hannahlawrence.net hannylawrence@gmail.com

Linda Styles 37 Trevethan Road, Falmouth, TR11 2AS 07767 445489 www.lindastylesceramics.co.uk artpottery@lindastylesceramics.co.uk

Carol Scott Viscar Pottery, Viscar Farm, Underlane, Nr Edgcumbe TR13 0EJ 01209 860348 scotpot@btinternet.com www.scotpot.com

 

PENZANCE AREA

Samme Charlesworth Parc an Growes, Tremethick Cross, Penzance TR20 8UE 07711 005232 mail@sammecharlesworth.com www.sammecharlesworth.com

Bee Duxbury Wildfire Ceramics and Pottery, The Old Cow Barn, Castle Gate, Penzance, TR20 8BG 07773 427329 duxbury135@hotmail.co.uk www.wildfireceramics.co.uk

Lincoln Kirby Bell Unit 4, The Strand, Newlyn, Penzance, TR18 5HA (behind Trelwaney’s Fish Shop) 07943 445822 lincolnkb7@hotmail.com www.lincolnkirbybellceramics.co.uk