The Guildhall

Street an Pol, St Ives

Saturday 8th September 8pm (doors 7pm)
Seth Lakeman
Tickets: £27

Sunday 9th September 8pm (doors 7pm)
Son Yambu
Tickets: £12 (£10 u16)

Monday 10th September 8pm (doors 7pm)
Fisherman’s Friends
Tickets: £20

Wednesday 12th September 8pm (doors 7pm)
Sound of the Sirens
Tickets: £12

Saturday 15th September 8pm (doors 7pm)
The Hackney Colliery Band
Tickets: £22.50

Sunday 16th September 8pm (doors 7pm)
Rusty Shackle
Tickets: £22.50

Monday 17th September 8pm (doors 7pm)
All Gods Fall
Tickets: £15

Tuesday 18th September 8pm (doors 7pm)
Daphne’s Flight
Tickets: £17.50

Wednesday 19th September 8pm (doors 7pm)
Steve Knightley
Tickets: £19.50

Thursday 20th September 8pm (doors 7pm)
The New Jersey Boys
Tickets: £18

Friday 21st September 8pm (doors 7pm)
The Young ‘Uns
Tickets: £16.50

Saturday 22nd September 8pm (doors 7pm)
Breabach
Tickets: £22.50