Open Studios

Many artists in and around the town will be opening their studios to the public.

Open 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 13th September, Saturday 16th September. Sunday 17th September, Wednesday 20th September

1 BACK ROAD ARTWORKS
Back Road East, 01736 791571 (Open daily throughout the Festival)
Christine Allen Painting. www.chrisallenart.co.uk
Susan Barraclough Painting
Jenny Frey Painting
John Greig Painting. www.greigsart.com
Doris Lindemann Painting, Jewellery. www.dorislindemann.co.uk
Kathryn Loveluck Painting, Jewellery. www.kathrynloveluck.com
Sally MacCabe Painting, Book Art, Jewellery. www.sallymaccabe.co.uk
Karen Taffinder Painting

2 WHITES OLD WORKSHOPS
Porthmeor Road, 07963 443619
Hani Mroz Painting (Open Tues-Sat, 11-4pm) www.hanimroz.co.uk
Pauline Youll Painting (Open every day 11-4pm)
Mary Fletcher Painting (Open every day 11-4pm) www.axisweb.org/p/maryfletcher
Julie Harper Porcelain Ceramics. www.britishnaives.co.uk
Sheila Stayne Textiles. Studio 6 (demonstrating felting)
Paul Stayne Painting, Ceramics. Studio 6
Angela Barron Painting

3 TREVOR PRICE
Painter, Printmaker. 53 Back Road East, TR26 1NW 07794 142472  www.trevorpricestudios.com

4 DAWN THOMPSON
Painter. Studio 2, Sail Lofts 01736 795328 (entrance in Rope Walk behind Porthmeor Road)

5 PORTHMEOR STUDIOS
Back Road West, 01736 797180
John Emanuel Painting. Studio 2  www.johnemanuel.co.uk
Felicity Mara Painting. Studio 4  www.felicitymara.co.uk
Marion Taylor Painting. Studio 15

6 MICHAELA WRIGLEY
Ceramics. 54 Lemons, Tregenna Hill 07779 877670 www.54lemons.com (Open daily throughout the Festival)

7 PENWITH STUDIOS
Porthmeor Road
Rachael Kantaris Painting & printmaking. Studio 6.  07825 611885  www.kantaris.com (Not open Sunday)
David Moore Painting. Studio 8.
Jenny Woodhouse Painting. Studio 8 www.jennywoodhouse.co.uk

8 SLOOP CRAFT MARKET
Angela Diggle Studio 4, Hand Painted Silk Scarves, Gifts & Paintings. 01736 798245 www.stives-artist.com
Caroline Kelley-Foreman Jewellery. 01736 794042 www.madebycaroline.co.uk
Miss T Studio Studio 17/18 Interior Design, Photography 07851 269275 www.tumbisha.be

9 DESIREE HOPE GALLERY
Glass Artist. Unit 2, Harbour Galleries, Wharf Road 07843 781278  www.desireehope.com (Open daily throughout the Festival)

10 GAOLYARD STUDIOS
Dove Street, 07877 610149
Sarah Dunstan Ceramics. www.sarahdunstan.co.uk Facebook: Sarah Dunstan Ceramics
Louise Thompson Ceramics. www.louisethompsonceramics.co.uk
Amanda Ray Ceramics. Instagram: amandarayceramics. Facebook: Amanda Ray
Anne McCrossan Ceramics. www.annemccrossanceramics.com
Helen Lee Ceramics. www.helenleeceramics.co.uk
Kat Wheeler Ceramics. Facebook: Kat Wheeler Ceramics
Sam Hall Ceramics. www.samhallceramics.com

11 METTA CENTRE
Paintings, Ceramics & Textiles. 1 Chapel Street. 01736 793133 www.themettacentre.com

12 SUE KIBBY
Textiles. The house with a garden upstairs. 9 Ayr Lane

13 COLIN ORCHARD
Painting. The Manor House, Ayr 01736 798340

14 SALLY MacCABE
Painting, Mixed Media, Jewellery. Garden Studio, 6 Bullans Terrace,  TR26 1RD 01736 793440 www.sallymaccabe.co.uk (Open Saturday & Sunday only)

15 GLYN WALTON
Sculpture. 3 Albert Place, TR26 2EJ (entrance via gate at rear of house) 07930 332175 www.glynwalton.co.uk

16 SHEILA SCHOLES
Painter. Ty Bryn, Bishops Road, TR26 2BY 07711 169086

17 JOHN BUCHANAN
St Ives Craft Centre, Halsetown, St Ives TR26 3NB (No.16 bus to Penzance) 01736 793698 Mobile: 07729 675585 (Open other times by appointment) Visitors can try throwing on the wheel.

18 ST IVES GLASS STUDIO
Glass Artist. Unit 1, Cyril Noall Square, 46 Fore Street 01736 799808  www.stivesglassstudio.co.uk (Open daily throughout the Festival)

19 SUSAN THOMAS
Paintings, Prints and Drawings. 29 Back Road West. 07968 385765

20 GRAHAM EMES
Flamenco & Classical Guitar Maker. Unit 6, Higher Bussow Farm Studios, Towednack TR26 3BB 07966 075745  www.emesguitars.com (Open daily throughout the Festival)

21 JANE BETTERIDGE
Watercolours, Mixed media. Jellyfish Cottage, 8 Church Place, TR26 1LU 07925 826937 www.janebetteridge.com (Open daily throughout the Festival)

22 WICKED IMP STUDIO
Jewellery, Mixed Media. 8 Tregenna Hill, TR26 1SE 07860 111616

ROY RAY
Painting. 6 Carthew Terrace, 07767337813 www.evilution-project.com

SUE KIBBY
Textile Artist. 07718536610 email: thehousewithagardenuostairs.co.uk